Negatif XV notes – part 2: The target

15 October 2079

The time clock brought me to a century of war between the humans, one thing my database reveals was common among this specie.

70% of their lands became unbearable to live in and host to some wicked creatures and malignant diseases. Humans… I saw warriors species before stealing, killing, conquering everything they could in order to possess the true sesame they would call home. But watching at this decay, my understanding is very little as to the why.

I started to doubt how these people may lead us to our salvation but the Masters Voldaks words are truths.

My target I, a male named Jean Patrick Brickers perhaps may be the answer to some of my questions and hopefully to some of my duty.

Leave a Reply

